Contact Us

Phone: (217) 528-2642

Toll-Free: (800) 697-7728

24-Hour Audio Response: (800) 310-9396

Contact us by email

This is not a secure form of communication. Do not enter your account number or other personal information like your social security number, date of birth, etc.

* Required Fields
Security Code:


Board of Directors

Cinda Klickna, Chairwoman

Tiffany Williams, Vice-Chairwoman

Richard Eggleston, Secretary

John Meyer, Treasurer

Richard Bowen, Jr. 

James Korte

Daryl Morrison

Jeff Vose

Laura Jordan

Sandy Davin

Greg Stock

Rob Meagher



Email the Board of Directors

All emails will be reviewed by all members of the Board and if applicable, discussed at the Board meeting typically held the 4th Tuesday of each month. If your email is received after the 4th Tuesday, it will be reviewed and if necessary, discussed at the Board meeting the following month. A response to your email will be sent within 5 business days after the Board meeting.

Go to main navigation